NEXT UP: GREECE

It's been about a month since I got back home from Poland and I've already booked another trip haha! For those who say that you can't afford to travel when you are a student: you are WRONG! I booked my next trip about a week ago and I've already announced it over on my Instagram (don't forget to follow me there!). But anyway; I'm going to Greece! To Kos more specifically! I've never been to Greece before so I'm so excited. We are leaving on the 7th of June and will be gone for a week! 
  
 
Picture from when I visited Cyprus in 2014. This was the last time I visited a warm destination haha, since then I've only been on city weekends.
 
I can't wait to swim, snorkel and dive in the ocean again, it's been too long! Speaking of snorkeling and diving; I'm planning to take my diving certificate this summer/early autumn so that I can scuba dive on future adventures, how cool?! Does any of you got a scuba certificate? Apart from snorkeling I'm also very excited to try out my GoPro under water! I got a GoPro in September and haven't had the opportunity to try it out under water yet, so I'm really looking forward to that. 
 
Picture by A Greek Adventure
 
If you have any tips or recommendations about Kos, Greece; please leave them in the comments below!
 
Now waits another 20 days filled with school, exams and working at my "regular" job before I head off to Greece. Please let these 20 days fly by faster than ever because I can't wait to go!











Remember me?
WELCOME!
Stroke of Adventure is a travel related blog, Instagram and YouTube-channel. Stroke of Adventure was founded with the purpose for me to share my adventures (both big and small), tips and other things related to travel.

SOA is written by me, Mie, and I'm a 20 y/o traveler, student and photographer from Sweden. You can read more about me if you click "About me" in the top menu.

Welcome to Stroke of Adventure. Come travel the world with me.

Enjoy your reading!