MY FAVOURITE PLACE

 
Welcome to one of my favourite places on Earth; Kullaberg! I went there last night with my cousin Sandra and best friend Louise. Louise just got back from a almost 5 month backpacking-trip in Australia and Asia so it's nice to hang out again, I've missed her so much! So yesterday we drove all the way up to Kullaberg to watch the sunset and it was absolutely gorgeous. 
 
 
We did two little hikes, one down to the small lighthouse and one to a cave a bit further away. We didn't climb down to the cave because it was freakishly cold and muddy so we stayed at the top to watch the sunset instead. After sunset we jumped in the car and drove the one hour back home. The plan was to light a fire and eat some marshmallows but we forgot them so that will have to be another time. 
 
 


Wanderlust by Jona    •  

Looks magical! :D










Remember me?
WELCOME!
Stroke of Adventure is a travel related blog, Instagram and YouTube-channel. Stroke of Adventure was founded with the purpose for me to share my adventures (both big and small), tips and other things related to travel.

SOA is written by me, Mie, and I'm a 20 y/o traveler, student and photographer from Sweden. You can read more about me if you click "About me" in the top menu.

Welcome to Stroke of Adventure. Come travel the world with me.

Enjoy your reading!